Search

Teachers

TK – Spanish Dual Immersion

Adriana Zamora - azamora@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten – Spanish Dual Immersion

Bertha Picasso - bpicasso@tustin.k12.ca.us

Caricia Ramirez -mcaramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten / First Grade Combo – Spanish Dual Immersion

Pamela Quevedo – pquevedo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten / First Grade Combo

Lynne Slouka lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade – Spanish Dual Immersion

Lilian Armijo - larmiljo@tustin.k12.ca.us

First/Second Grade Combo – Spanish Dual Immersion

Jean Marie Hundeby jhundeby@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Kristen Eddins keddins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade – Spanish Dual Immersion

Gabriela Rodriguez grodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade Combo – Spanish Dual Immersion

Desiree Noriega – dnoriega@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second/Third Grade Combo

Meghan Myhra mmyhra@tustin.k12.ca.us

Third/ Fourth Grade Combo

Karen Michel kmichel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Amy Johnson ajohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kendra Foster kfoster@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kris Price kprice@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kara Benard kbenard@tustin.k12.ca.us

RSP

Dorothy Lancy dlancy@tustin.k12.ca.us

SDC

Sara Smith ssmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Bredfeldt ebredfeldt@tustin.k12.ca.us