Search

Teachers

TEACHER DIRECTORY
Name Subject Email Website Ext
Armendariz, Aya Autism aarmendariz@tustin.k12.ca.us Armendariz 84210
Barajas, Laura Integ Science 7 LBarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us Barajas 84203
Beisel, Marlene Core 8/Strategic Read mbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.us Beisel 84217
Boyce, Aaron Directed Studies aboyce@tustin.k12.ca.us Boyce 84222
Brittain, Georgia Spanish gbrittain@tustin.k12.ca.us Spanish 1A
Spanish 1B
84242
Calvert, Leanne Core 6 H lcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.us Calvert 84215
Douglass, Jessica Core 7 jdouglass@tustin.k12.ca.us Douglass 84241
Driscoll, Colleen Core 6/Core 7 cdriscoll@tustin.k12.ca.us Driscoll 84215
Erickson, Patrick PE 7 pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.us Erickson 84209
Fry, Robin Autism rfry@tustin.k12.ca.us Fry 84202
Halili, Rey PE 8 rhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us Halili 84309
Harker, Kevin Music/Exploratory Music kharker@tustin.k12.ca.us Harker 84234
Harrison, Brian Core 7/Core 7 H bharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us Harrison 84230
Karol, Tess Integ. Science 6/STEM 6 tkarol@tustin.k12.ca.us Karol 84224
Kim, Daniel Integ. Sci 7/STEM 6 dkim1@tustin.k12.ca.us Sci 7
STEM 6
84226
Lasta, Shanelle Integ. Science 6/STEM 7 slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us Lasta 84206
Macy, Anastasia Core 6 amacy@tustin.k12.ca.us Macy 84213
Martinez, Sandra Core 6/ELD Core 6 SHall@tustin.k12.ca.us Martinez 84214
McLaughlin, Kristin Special Ed kmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.us McLaughlin 84211
Moon, Dawn Directed Studies dmoon@tustin.k12.ca.us Moon 84322
Moreno, Kiara Art/Yearbook/Exploratory
Art
kmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.us Visual Arts
Expl Art
Yearbook
84221
Nielsen, Maria Core 6/ELD Core 6 mnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us Nielsen 84229
Otsuka, Keiko Math 8/Algebra/Math Enrich kotsuka@tustin.k12.ca.us Otsuka 84246
Ramirez, Ivan Directed Studies iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us Ramirez 84222
Ramos, Philip Core 8 H/ASB pramos@tustin.k12.ca.us Ramos 84220
Rodriguez, Jennifer AVID 7/AVID 8/Exploratory
AVID/Academic Seminar
jkangrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us Rodriguez 84216
Rubio, Bryan Math 7/Math Enrich/STEM 8/
Exploratory Autom&Rob
brubio@tustin.k12.ca.us Rubio 84248
Stevens, Lisa PE 6 lstevens@tustin.k12.ca.us Stevens 84207
Strukoff, Rudolf Computer Applications rstrukoff@tustin.k12.ca.us Strukoff 84227
Surak, Lacey Math 6/Math 7/Math Enrich lsurak@tustin.k12.ca.us Surak 84247
To, Michelle Math 6/Math 6 A mto@tustin.k12.ca.us To 84244
Valdez, Robert Core 8/Strategic Read/
Academic Seminar
rvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us Valdez 84218
Valentine, Barbara Math 7/Math 8/Math 7 A BValentine@tustin.k12.ca.us Valentine 84245
Weaver, Alden Core 7 H/Core 7 aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.us Weaver 84231
White, Angelita Integ. Sci 8 arwhite@tustin.k12.ca.us White 84225
Wolf, Meghan Core 8 mwolf@tustin.k12.ca.us Wolf 84219