Search

Teachers

TEACHER DIRECTORY
NameSubjectEmailHaiku SiteExt
Anderson, MarionHome Econ/Study CenterMAnderson@tustin.k12.ca.usAnderson84202
Armendariz, AyaAutismaarmendariz@tustin.k12.ca.usArmendariz84210
Barajas, LauraScience 7LBarajas@tustin.k12.ca.usBarajas
84203
Beisel, MarleneCore 6mbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.usBeisel84232
Boyce, AaronDirected Studiesaboyce@tustin.k12.ca.usBoyce84222
Calvert, LeanneCore 6 Hlcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.usCalvert84215
Collins, DaphaneCore 8dcollins@tustin.k12.ca.usCollins84216
Erickson, PatrickPE 7pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.usErickson84209
Foley, GailMath 7/Math EnrichmentGFoley@tustin.k12.ca.usFoley84241
Formaneck, MelanieScience 8/STEM 7mformaneck@tustin.k12.ca.us
Formaneck
84225
Fry, RobinAutismrfry@tustin.k12.ca.usFry84212
Gubernick, RockySpanishrgubernick@tustin.k12.ca.usGubernick84217
Halili, ReyPE 8/ASBrhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us
Halili
84309
Harker, KevinMusickharker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Harker
84234
Harrison, BrianCore 7bharrison@tustin.k12.ca.usHarrison84230
Karol, TessScience 6/STEM 6tlmiller@tustin.k12.ca.usKarol84224
Lara, BrandeePE 6bbarnaby@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lara
84207
Lasta, ShanelleScience 6/Science 7slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lasta84206
Martinez, JacquelineMath 6/Math 6 Acceleratedjmartinez@tustin.k12.ca.usJ. Martinez84242
Martinez, SandraCore 6/ELD Core SHall@tustin.k12.ca.usS. Martinez84214
McLaughlin, KristinSpecial Edkmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.usMcLaughlin84211
Moon, Dawn
Directed Studiesdmoon@tustin.k12.ca.usMoon84322
Moreno, KiaraArt/Yearbook/Video Prodkmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.usMoreno84221
Nguyen, HannahMath 7/Math Enrichmenthnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.usNguyen84247
Nielsen, MariaCore 6mnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.usNielsen84229
Otsuka, KeikoMath 8/Algebra/Math Enrichkotsuka@tustin.k12.ca.usOtsuka84246
Ramirez, IvanDirected Studiesiramirez@tustin.k12.ca.usRamirez84222
Ramos, PhilipCore 8 H/Strategic Readpramos@tustin.k12.ca.usRamos84220
Rodriguez, JenniferCore 7/AVID 7/AVID 8jkangrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.usRodriguez84227
Rubio, BryanMath 7/STEM 8/Roboticsbrubio@tustin.k12.ca.usRubio84248
Steinhaus, ClaireScience 8cmathews@tustin.k12.ca.usSteinhaus84226
Stettler, LaurieCore 6lstettler@tustin.k12.ca.usStettler84213
Valdez, RobertCore 8 H/Strategic Readrvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.usValdez84218
Valentine, BarbaraMath 8/Math 7 AcceleratedBValentine@tustin.k12.ca.usValentine84245
Weaver, AldenCore 7 H/Core 7aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.usWeaver84231
Winnick, KarenCore 8KWinnick@tustin.k12.ca.usWinnick84219
Wolf, MeghanCore 7/Core 8mwolf@tustin.k12.ca.usWolf84244