Search

Teachers

TEACHER DIRECTORY
NameSubjectEmailWebsiteExt
Armendariz, AyaAutismaarmendariz@tustin.k12.ca.usArmendariz84210
Barajas, LauraInteg Science 7LBarajas@tustin.k12.ca.usBarajas
84203
Beisel, MarleneCore 8/Strategic Readmbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.usBeisel84217
Boyce, AaronDirected Studiesaboyce@tustin.k12.ca.usBoyce84222
Brittain, GeorgiaSpanishgbrittain@tustin.k12.ca.usSpanish 1A
Spanish 1B
84242
Calvert, LeanneCore 6 Hlcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.usCalvert84215
Douglass, JessicaCore 7jdouglass@tustin.k12.ca.usDouglass84241
Driscoll, ColleenCore 6/Core 7cdriscoll@tustin.k12.ca.usDriscoll84215
Erickson, PatrickPE 7pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.usErickson84209
Fry, RobinAutismrfry@tustin.k12.ca.usFry84202
Halili, ReyPE 8rhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us
Halili
84309
Harker, KevinMusic/Exploratory Musickharker@tustin.k12.ca.us
Harker
84234
Harrison, BrianCore 7/Core 7 Hbharrison@tustin.k12.ca.usHarrison84230
Karol, TessInteg. Science 6/STEM 6tkarol@tustin.k12.ca.usKarol84224
Kim, DanielInteg. Sci 7/STEM 6dkim1@tustin.k12.ca.usSci 7
STEM 6
84226
Lasta, ShanelleInteg. Science 6/STEM 7slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lasta84206
Macy, AnastasiaCore 6amacy@tustin.k12.ca.usMacy84213
Martinez, SandraCore 6/ELD Core 6SHall@tustin.k12.ca.usMartinez84214
McLaughlin, KristinSpecial Edkmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.usMcLaughlin84211
Moon, Dawn
Directed Studiesdmoon@tustin.k12.ca.usMoon84322
Moreno, KiaraArt/Yearbook/Exploratory
Art
kmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.usVisual Arts
Expl Art
Yearbook
84221
Nielsen, MariaCore 6/ELD Core 6mnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.usNielsen84229
Otsuka, KeikoMath 8/Algebra/Math Enrichkotsuka@tustin.k12.ca.usOtsuka84246
Ramirez, IvanDirected Studiesiramirez@tustin.k12.ca.usRamirez84222
Ramos, PhilipCore 8 H/ASBpramos@tustin.k12.ca.usRamos84220
Rodriguez, JenniferAVID 7/AVID 8/Exploratory
AVID/Academic Seminar
jkangrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.usRodriguez84216
Rubio, BryanMath 7/Math Enrich/STEM 8/
Exploratory Autom&Rob
brubio@tustin.k12.ca.usRubio84248
Stevens, LisaPE 6lstevens@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stevens
84207
Strukoff, RudolfComputer Applicationsrstrukoff@tustin.k12.ca.usStrukoff84227
Surak, LaceyMath 6/Math 7/Math Enrichlsurak@tustin.k12.ca.usSurak84247
To, MichelleMath 6/Math 6 Amto@tustin.k12.ca.usTo84244
Valdez, RobertCore 8/Strategic Read/
Academic Seminar
rvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.usValdez84218
Valentine, BarbaraMath 7/Math 8/Math 7 ABValentine@tustin.k12.ca.usValentine84245
Weaver, AldenCore 7 H/Core 7aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.usWeaver84231
White, AngelitaInteg. Sci 8arwhite@tustin.k12.ca.usWhite84225
Wolf, MeghanCore 8mwolf@tustin.k12.ca.usWolf84219