Search

Teachers

TEACHER DIRECTORY
Name Subject Email Ext
Barajas, Laura Science 7/Spanish 1A LBarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us 84203
Beisel, Marlene Core 7 & 8 mbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.us 84217
Bodas, Jessica Video Productions/Computer App jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us 84244
Boyer, Jason Directed Studies Jboyer@tustin.k12.ca.us  84215
Calvert, Leanne Core 6 & 6H lcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.us 84232
Cassise, Curtis PE 6 & 7 ccassise@tustin.k12.ca.us 84206
Driscoll, Colleen Drama/ELD Core/Strategic Read cdriscoll@tustin.k12.ca.us 84227
Erickson, Patrick Intervention Lead Teacher pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.us 84216
Frebowitz, Ava Directed Studies afrebowitz@tustin.k12.ca.us 84242
Formaneck, Melanie Science 8/STEM 6 mformaneck@tustin.k12.ca.us 84225
Fry, Robin Autism rfry@tustin.k12.ca.us 84202
Halili, Rey PE 8 rhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us 84309
Harker, Kevin Orchestra/Band/Chorus/Expl Music kharker@tustin.k12.ca.us 84234
Harrison, Brian Core 7 & 7H bharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us 84230
Khanna, Ruchi Directed Studies rkhanna@tustin.k12.ca.us 84213
Kim, Daniel Science 7 & 8/Robotics dkim1@tustin.k12.ca.us 84226
Lasta, Shanelle Science 6 & 7/Expl Computer slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us 84206
Macy, Anastasia Core 7 & 7H amacy@tustin.k12.ca.us 84231
Martinez, Sandra Core 6 SHall@tustin.k12.ca.us 84214
McLaughlin, Kristin Special Ed kmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.us 84211
Mondillo, Beth Spanish 1A & 1B bmondillo@tustin.k12.ca.us 84247
Moon, Dawn Directed Studies dmoon@tustin.k12.ca.us 84322
Moreno, Kiara Art/Expl Art/Yearbook kmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.us 84221
Muljana, Bronny Autism bmuljana@tustin.k12.ca.us 84210
Nielsen, Maria Core 6 mnielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us 84229
Otsuka, Keiko Math 8/Algebra 1 kotsuka@tustin.k12.ca.us 84246
Pierotti, Emily Math 6 & 7 epierotti@tustin.k12.ca.us 84242
Rodriguez, Jennifer AVID 7 & 8/AVID Excel 7 & 8/Core 7 jkangrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84216
Rubio, Bryan Math 7/Design & Modeling brubio@tustin.k12.ca.us 84248
Stevens, Lisa PE 6 & 7 lstevens@tustin.k12.ca.us 84207
To, Michelle Math 6 & 6A/Leadership mto@tustin.k12.ca.us 84241
Valdez, Robert Core 8 & 8H/Strategic Read rvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84218
Valentine, Barbara Math 8/Math 7A/Core 8 BValentine@tustin.k12.ca.us 84220
Weaver, Alden Core 8/AVID 7/Expl AVID aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.us 84219