Search

School

ADMINISTRATION
NameTitleEmailExtension
Dr. Green, CKPrincipalcgreen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lam, Dawn Assistant Principaldlam@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sermeño, ClaudiaCounselorcsermeno@tustin.k12.ca.us84108


SUPPORT STAFF
NameTitleEmailExtension
Andreae, KristaOffice Managerkandreae@tustin.k12.ca.us84101
Brenner, MichelleSpeechMBrenner@tustin.k12.ca.us84323
DeMeo Crouse, MarlenaCafeteria Supervisormdemeocrouse@tustin.k12.ca.us84233
Denton West, JessicaLibrary Media Techjdentonwest@tustin.k12.ca.us84204
Estrada, CyndiSecretaryCEstrada@tustin.k12.ca.us84100
Lindquist, JenniferData Input Clerk/Webmasterjlindquist@tustin.k12.ca.us84105
Lopez, RubenPlant Managerrlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us84115
Orr, AngelinaHealth Clerkaorr@tustin.k12.ca.us84106
Ortega, ErikaOffice Assistanteortega@tustin.k12.ca.us84102
Rodriguez, AdrianaCommunity Liaisonatrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us84111
Stoterau, CorinnePsychologistCStoterau@tustin.k12.ca.us84223
Takahashi, TinaNursettakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us84109
Titans ASES Site Coordinator:
Daja Yanez
ASES@tustin.onmicrosoft.com84243
(657) 253-1194
Wheelen, GinnyPsychologistvwheelen@tustin.k12.ca.us84236