Search

School

ADMINISTRATION
Name Title Email Extension
Bojorquez, Heather Principal hbojorquez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84101
Lam, Dawn Assistant Principal dlam@tustin.k12.ca.us 84100

Posavec, Ashley

Counselor

ashposavec@tustin.k12.ca.us

84100

Sermeño-Golly, Claudia Counselor csermenogolly@tustin.k12.ca.us 84100
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Title Email Extension
Bernal, Shelly Data Clerk mbernal@tustin.k12.ca.us 84105
Brenner, Michelle Speech MBrenner@tustin.k12.ca.us 84323
Bunney, Israel Cafeteria Supervisor ibunney@tustin.k12.ca.us 84233
Caballero, Jennifer Therapist jcaballero@tustin.k12.ca.us 84107
Estrada, Cyndi Secretary CEstrada@tustin.k12.ca.us 84100
Herring, Adriana Community Liaison aherring@tustin.k12.ca.us 84111
Lopez, Abigail Health Clerk atlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84106
Lopez, Ruben Plant Manager rlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84115
Ollada Alipio, Michelle Nurse molladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us 84109
Price, Mary Office Assistance/Attendance mprice@tustin.k12.ca.us 84102
Scheible, Kimberly Speech kscheible@tustin.k12.ca.us 84323
Stoterau, Corinne Psychologist CStoterau@tustin.k12.ca.us 84223
Titans ASES Site Coordinator:
Cecilia Espinosa
ASES@tustin.onmicrosoft.com 84243
(657) 253-1194
Torres, Clarisa Office Manager ctorres@tustin.k12.ca.us 84101
Willis, Azia Library Media Tech awillis@tustin.k12.ca.us

84204