Search

School

ADMINISTRATION
NameTitleEmailExtension
Bojorquez, HeatherPrincipalhbojorquez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lam, Dawn Assistant Principaldlam@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sermeño, ClaudiaCounselorcsermeno@tustin.k12.ca.us84108


SUPPORT STAFF
NameTitleEmailExtension
Brenner, MichelleSpeechMBrenner@tustin.k12.ca.us84323
DeMeo Crouse, MarlenaCafeteria Supervisormdemeocrouse@tustin.k12.ca.us84233
Denton West, JessicaLibrary Media Techjdentonwest@tustin.k12.ca.us84204
Estrada, CyndiSecretaryCEstrada@tustin.k12.ca.us84100
Glasky, MicheleHealth Clerkmglasky@tustin.k12.ca.us84106
Herring, AdrianaCommunity Liaisonaherring@tustin.k12.ca.us84111
Lindquist, JenniferData Input Clerk/Webmasterjlindquist@tustin.k12.ca.us84105
Lopez, RubenPlant Managerrlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us84115
Ollada Alipio, MichelleNursemolladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us84109
Ortega, ErikaOffice Assistanteortega@tustin.k12.ca.us84102
Stoterau, CorinnePsychologistCStoterau@tustin.k12.ca.us84223
Titans ASES Site Coordinator:
Julia Regil
ASES@tustin.onmicrosoft.com84243
(657) 253-1194
Torres, ClarisaOffice Managerctorres@tustin.k12.ca.us84101
Weber, ChristinaPsychologistcnweber@tustin.k12.ca.us84223