Search

Volleyball

2018-19 After-School Volleyball Schedule

The 2018-19 after-school volleyball season starts on March 25, 2019 and ends on May 1, 2019. All dates are subject to change due to weather conditions.

April 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Boys and Girls Practice
-
Tue, Apr 2
Boys Practice
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Girls Practice
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Boys and Girls Practice
-
Tue, Apr 9
Boys Scrimmage
-
Utt, Currie, and Hewes @ Hewes
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Scrimmage
-
Utt, Currie, and Hewes @ Hewes
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Boys and Girls Practice
-
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Scrimmage
-
Utt, Currie, and Columbus Tustin @ Columbus Tustin
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Girls Scrimmage
-
Utt, Currie, and Columbus Tustin@ Columbus Tustin
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Boys and Girls Practice
-
Tue, Apr 23
Boys Practice
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Girls Practice
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Festival Team Practice
-
Tue, Apr 30
Festival Team Practice
-
Wed, May 1
Festival Day
-
Columbus Tustin
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5