Search

Basketball

2018-19 After-School Basketball Schedule

The 2018-19 after-school basketball season starts on January 7, 2019 and ends on February 20, 2019. All dates are subject to change due to weather conditions.

January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Boys and Girls Practice Day
-
Tue, Jan 8
Boys Practice Day
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Girls Practice Day
-
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Boys and Girls Practice Day
-
Tue, Jan 15
Boys Practice Day
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Girls Practice Day
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Boys Scrimmage
-
@ Orchard Hills
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Girls Scrimmage
-
@ Orchard Hills
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Boys and Girls Practice Day
-
Tue, Jan 29
Boys Scrimmage
-
@ Pioneer
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Girls Scrimmage
-
@ Pioneer
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3