Search

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
ELAC Meeting
-
Library
School Site Council
-
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Art Masters Training
-
MPR -PTA
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Districtwide Internet Safety Meeting for Parents (no teens or children, please)
-
Red Hill Elem Multipurpose Room, 11911 Red Hill Ave., Santa Ana
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts End of Year Family Party
-
Black top and Playground Area
Sat, Jun 2