Search

Winter Sports

Please check the THS Athletics Calendar for schedule changes and updates

Winter Sports Preview 2018
view & download varsity game Schedules here:
Contact the coaches: Winter
 

Basketball, Boys - Ringo Bossenmeyer, rbossenmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Basketball, Girls - Claire Gocke, cgocke@tustin.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Boys - Hector Najera, najerahec8@gmail.com

Soccer, Girls - Troy Duncan, tduncan@kidsarefirst.com

Water Polo, Girls- Molly Andrews, molly_andrews@ymail.com

Wrestling, Boys- Mike Seals, mseals@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wrestling, Girls- Kairah Cantillo, Cantillo, kairahcantillo1@icloud.com