Search

Spring Sports

Please check the THS Athletics Calendar for schedule changes and updates

contact the coaches: Spring

Baseball - Charles Chatman, Tiller Baseball Website, cchatman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Golf, Boys - Therese Hogue, thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Boys- Brandon Pratt, bpratt@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Girls- Anthony Briones, brionesanthony3a@yahoo.com

Softball - Hanna Sommer, hsommer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Swimming, Boys - Matt John, matt.ray444@gmail.com

Swimming, Girls - Matt John, matt.ray444@gmail.com

Tennis, Boys - James Tindukasiri, jtindukasiri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field, Boys - Pablo Guzmán, PGuzman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field Girls- Mike Neal, mneal23@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys - Joanna Lane, jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us

Baseball

Use the button below to view the program's external website, Fan shop, and online baseball gear store, and social media:

TILLER BASEBALL WEBSITE

Tillers Baseball Fan Shop

Tillers Baseball Gear Shop

To log in to the gear shop, use the information below:
Username: THS19
Password: THS19

#Make #Watch #Wonder #TillerUp #GoTillerBaseball #OneTeamOneGoal

A post shared by TustinTillersBaseball (@tustintillersbaseball) on

Download Baseball Schedules below:

Varsity 2019

Junior Varsity 2019

Freshmen 2019


Charles Chatman, Head Baseball Coach

Golf - Boys

Download PDF of game schedules: Junior Varsity 2019 | Varsity 2019 

 

 

Lacrosse - Boys

Download PDF of game schedule: Varsity 2019

Lacrosse - Girls

Download PDF of game schedule: Varsity 2019

Softball

Download PDF of game schedule: Varsity 2019

Swimming

Tennis - Boys

Use the button below to view the program's external website:

Download PDF of game schedule: Varsity 2019

Track and Field

Download PDF of game schedule: Varsity 2019

Volleyball - Boys

Use the button below to view the program's external website:

Download PDF of game schedule: All Levels 2019

View this post on Instagram

GAME DAY 🤙🏽

A post shared by TustinVolley (@tustinvolley) on