Search

Spring Sports

Please check the THS Athletics Calendar for schedule changes and updates

contact the coaches: Spring

Baseball - Charles Chatman, Tiller Baseball Website, cchatman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Golf, Boys - Therese Hogue, thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Boys- Brandon Pratt, btpratt@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Girls- Anthony Briones, brionesanthony3a@yahoo.com

Softball - Hanna Sommer, hsommer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Swimming, Boys - Kyle Brawley, kylewbrawley@yahoo.com

Swimming, Girls - Kyle Brawley, kylewbrawley@yahoo.com

Tennis, Boys - James Tindukasiri, jtindukasiri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field, Boys - Pablo Guzmán, PGuzman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field Girls- Mike Neal, mneal23@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys - Joanna Lane, jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us