Search

Fall Sports

Please check the THS Athletics Calendar for schedule changes and updates

Contact the coaches: Fall

Cross-Country, Boys - Pablo Guzmán, pguzman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cross-Country, Girls - Keith Martyn, kmartyn@tustin.k12.ca.us

Football - Anthony Lopez, aalopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Golf, Girls - Chris Miguel, cmiguel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tennis, Girls - James Tindukasiri, jtindukasiri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Volleyball, Girls - Joanna Lane, jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us

Water Polo, Boys - Kyle Brawley, kbrawley@yahoo.com

Cross-Country

Football

Golf - Girls

Tennis - Girls

Click HERE to view and download PDF of 2018 Football Schedule

 

 

Volleyball - Girls

Click HERE to view and download PDF of 2018 Girls' Volleyball Schedule

Use the button below to view the program's external website:

TustinVolley Tweets

Instagram @TustinVolley

We're showing up with the tricks so we can leave with the TREATS! Let's go Tillers!!!

A post shared by TustinVolley (@tustinvolley) on

Water Polo - Boys