Search

Coaches' Corner

CONTACT THE COACH!

Fall

Cross-Country, Boys - Pablo Guzmán, pguzman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cross-Country, Girls - Keith Martyn, kmartyn@tustin.k12.ca.us

Football - Anthony Lopez, aalopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Golf, Girls - Therese Hogue, thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tennis, Girls - Austin Price, austinprice529@gmail.com

Volleyball, Girls - Joanna Lane, jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us

Water Polo, Boys - Matt John, matt.ray444@gmail.com

Winter

Basketball, Boys - Ringo Bossenmeyer, rbossenmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Basketball, Girls - Claire Gocke, cgocke@tustin.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Boys - Hector Najera, najerahec8@gmail.com

Soccer, Girls - Jim Gross, Girls' Soccer Website, j.gross@sbcglobal.net

Water Polo, Girls- Molly Andrews, molly_andrews@ymail.com

Wrestling, Boys- Mike Seals, mseals@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wrestling, Girls- Don Apodaca, donald.b.apodacaca@kp.org

Spring

Baseball - Charles Chatman, Tiller Baseball Website, cchatman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Golf, Boys - Therese Hogue, thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Boys- Brandon Pratt, bpratt@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lacrosse, Girls- Anthony Briones, brionesanthony3a@yahoo.com

Softball - Hanna Sommer, hsommer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Swimming, Boys - Matt John, matt.ray444@gmail.com

Swimming, Girls - Matt John, matt.ray444@gmail.com

Tennis, Boys - James Tindukasiri, jtindukasiri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field, Boys - Pablo Guzmán, PGuzman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Track and Field Girls- Mike Neal, mneal23@gmail.com

Volleyball, Boys - Joanna Lane, jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us