Search

Coaches' Corner

CONTACT THE TUSTIN HIGH COACHES!

FALL SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Cross-Country, Boys | Girls Pablo Guzmán pguzman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Football  Anthony Lopez  aalopez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Golf, Girls Therese Hogue thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tennis, Girls Don Park epacificmail@yahoo.com
Volleyball, Girls Joanna Lane jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us
Water Polo, Boys Francisco Gonzalez fgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
WINTER SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Basketball, Boys                              Ringo Bossenmeyer rbossenmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Basketball, Girls Claire Gocke cgocke@tustin.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Boys Hector Najera najerahec8@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Evelyn Gomez evelyngomez09@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Girls   Molly Andrews mandrews@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wrestling, Boys | Girls Mike Seals mseals@tustin.k12.ca.us
SPRING SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Baseball, Boys Ben Owens  bowens@tustin.k12.ca.us
Golf, Boys Therese Hogue thogue@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lacrosse, Boys TBA TBA
Lacrosse, Girls Geoff Pinney gpinney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Softball Hanna Sommer hssommer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Swimming, Boys Kyle Brawley kbrawley@tustin.k12.ca.us
Swimming, Girls   Kyle Brawley kbrawley@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tennis, Boys  Don Park epacificmail@yahoo.com
Track and Field, Boys | Girls   Pablo Guzmán PGuzman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Volleyball, Boys Joanna Lane jlane@tustin.k12.ca.us