Search

Meet the Team

2019-2020 Counseling Department

2019-2020 Counseling department supporting ths link crew on the first day of school!

Ms. Bledsoe
A – Corona
x87170
abledsoe@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Hagstrom
Morales - Romualdo
x87107
ahagstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sam
Counseling Secretary
x87160
jsam@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Reardon
Community Liaison
x87159 (Habla Español)
oreardon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Pysher
Coronel - Hernandez
x87164
cpysher@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Swanson
Ros – Z
x87162
eswanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mr. Lopez
Counseling Tech
x87172
aalopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Garcia
Records Clerk (Transcripts)
x87169 (Habla Español)
lugarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sotelo
Herrera – Mora
x87165
jsotelo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Acosta
Language Support
x87163
jmacosta@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Riggs
ROP Career Specialist
x87106
kriggs@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rivera-Smith
Data Processing Technician
x87167
mrsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us