Search

Meet the Team

BLEDSOE

Ms. Bledsoe
A-Cruz
Ext. 87170
abledsoe@tustin.k12.ca.us

HAGSTROM

Ms. Hagstrom
Moran-Rodriguez
 Ext. 87107
ahagstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hersey, interventions

Kati Hersey
Intervention
Ext. 87714
chersey@tustin.k12.ca.us

ACOSTA

Ms. Acosta
Cuamani-Herrera
 Ext. 87163
jmacosta@tustin.k12.ca.us

SWANSON

Ms. Swanson
Rojas-Z
Ext. 87162
eswanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

SAM

Ms. Sam
Counseling Secretary
Ext. 87160
jsam@tustin.k12.ca.us

SOTELO

Ms. Sotelo 
Hidalgo-Morales
 Ext. 87165
jsotelo@tustin.k12.ca.us

WILLIAMS

Ms. Williams
Language Support
Ext. 87171
vwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us

rodriguez

Ms. Rodriguez
Counseling Tech
Ext. 87172
dvrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us