Search

Meet the Team

Ms. Bledsoe
A – Cruz
Ext. 87170
abledsoe@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Hagstrom
Moran - Romellon
 Ext. 87107
ahagstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sam
Counseling Secretary
Ext. 87160
jsam@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Acosta
Cuadros-Herrera
 Ext. 87163
jmacosta@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Swanson
Romero – Z
Ext. 87162
eswanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Photo of Ms Riggs

Ms. Riggs
ROP Career Specialist
Ext. 87106
kriggs@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sotelo (Maternity Leave) Substitute: Kati Hersey chersey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Heyari - Morales
 Ext. 87165
jsotelo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Williams
Language Support & Interventions Ext. 87171
vwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Mena
Counseling Tech 
Ext. 87172 (Habla Español)
pamena@tustin.k12.ca.us


Ms. Garcia
Records Clerk (Transcripts)
Ext. 87169 (Habla Español)
lugarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us


Ms. Rivera-Smith
Data Processing Technician
Ext. 87167
mrsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

2019-2020 Counseling Department at #applied

2019-2020 Counseling department at the annual #applied celebration!