Skip To Main Content
Search

Staff

Teacher Grade email Class Web Link
Mrs. Ramirez DI-TK beramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Ramirez DI-K mcaramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Picasso DI-K bpicasso@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Guevara DI-K eguevara@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom, Haiku
Ms. Stretz K nstretz@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Horstmann K/1 lhorstmann@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Mrs. Sharoff 1 ssharoff@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Mrs. Huddleston 1 mhuddleston@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Ms. Armijo DI-1 larmijo@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom  
Ms. Quevedo DI-1 pquevedo@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Zamora DI-1 azamora@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom, Haiku
Ms. Harvey 2 pharvey@tustin.k12.ca.us Google ClassroomHaiku
Ms. Correia 2 kcorreia@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Ms. Hickman 2 lhickman@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Ms. Wittmann 2/3 kwittmann@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Ms. Rodriguez DI-2 grodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Hundeby DI-2 jhundeby@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Ms. Noriega DI-3 dnoriega@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Ms.Hahm 3 chahm@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Kick 3 jkick@@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom Haiku
Mrs. Cho 3 ccho@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku Google Classroom
Ms. Labiosa DI- 3/4 alabiosa@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Wilcox 4 lwilcox@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mr. Gallagher 4 sgallagher@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku
Mrs. Gover 4 rgover@tustin.k12.ca.us Haiku Google Classroom
Ms. Aguilar 4/5 daguilar@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Hertogh 5 jhertogh@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. McGowen 5 cmcgowen@tustin.k12.ca.us Google Classroom
Mrs. Hanson SpEd rhanson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ms Christie SpEd tchristie@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ms Kilgore Speech kkilgore@tustin.k12.ca.us  

 

Our Office Staff
Elisa Padilla Office Manager   eepadilla@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sarina Cruz Office Assistant   sacruz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lori Loy Secretary   lloy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Esther Andrade Office Assistant   eandrada@tustin.k12.ca.us
Patricia Sanchez Community Liaison   psanchez@tustin.k12.c.au
Theresa Lopez Community Liaison   tlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Ilagor Health Clerk   cilagor@tustin.k12.ca.us