Search

Support Staff

Name Title Email
Padilla, Elisa Office Manager, Principal's Secretary eepadilla@tustin.k12.ca.us
Loy, Lori AP Secretary lloy@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cruz, Sarina Office Assistant sacruz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Andrade, Esther Office Assistant eandrade@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jimenez, Ana Data Clerk ajimenez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sanchez, Patricia Community Liaison - Elementary PSanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lopez, Teresa Community Liaison - Middle School tlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ilagor, Cynthia Health Clerk - Elementary cilagor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sandoval, Martha Health Clerk - Middle School msandoval@tustin.k12.ca.us
Apodaca, Kari Nurse kapodaca@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mansoor, Esmeralda Psychologist emansoor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kilgore, Kathryn Speech - Elementary KKilgore@tustin.k12.ca.us
Syed, Melissa Speech - Middle School msyed@tustin.k12.ca.us
Castellanos, Claudia Librarian - Elementary ccastellanos@tustin.k12.ca.us
Welch, Helen  Librarian - Middle School hwelch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Barron, Jose Plant Manager jbarron@tustin.k12.ca.us