Search

School Nurses

Cathy White - Hillview High School, Columbus Tustin Middle School, Lead Nurse, Alternative Education

cwhite@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pam Atkins - Pioneer, Benson, Peters Canyon, Estock, Tustin Connect K-8

patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marilyn Belanic - Heideman, Hewes, Loma Vista, Ladera

mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julia Smiley- Foothill High School, Orchard Hills, Arroyo, Tustin Memorial Academy

 

Julia Smiley

jsmiley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chassy Pham - Tustin High School, Tustin Connect H.S., Adult Transition

cpham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tina Takahashi - Beckman High School, Hicks Canyon, Myford

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Shelley Borovinsky - Preschool Assessments

sborovinsky@tustin.k12.ca.us

Michelle Ollada Alipio - Estock, Guin Foss, Nelson, Tustin Ranch, Utt, Tustin Connect K-8

Michelle Ollada Alipio

molladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kari Apodaca - Sycamore Magnet Academy, Red Hill, Beswick, Guin Foss

   kapodaca@tustin.k12.ca.us