Search

School Nurses

Cathy White - Tustin High School, Lead Nurse, Alternative Education

cwhite@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pam Atkins - Pioneer, Orchard Hills, Benson, Peters Canyon

patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us

Marilyn Belanic - CT, Heideman, Hewes, Loma Vista, Ladera

mbelanic@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julia Smiley- Arroyo, Foothill High School, Red Hill, TMA

jsmiley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chassy Pham - Currie, Thorman, Beswick, Hicks Canyon, Hillview High School, Tustin Connect H.S., Adult Transition

cpham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tina Takahashi - Beckman High School, Heritage, Myford

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Shelley Borovinsky - Preschool Assessments, Ladera

sborovinsky@tustin.k12.ca.us

Michelle Ollada Alipio - Estock, Guin Foss, Nelson, Tustin Ranch, Utt, Tustin Connect K-8

molladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us