Staff

Administration

Principal:

Tracy Barquer - 714-730-7543 - email

Administrative Support:

Jan Belanger, Office Manager - 714-730-7543 - email

Julia Wood, Office Assistant - email

Susan Hanson, Health Office - email

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten



Ms. Cushing

Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Hesseltine

Room 301

khesseltine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Ms. Marshall

Room 302

dmarshall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Montgomery

Room 301

kdmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website





First Grade



Mrs. Bryan

Room 402

mbryan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Ms. Cushing

Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Harrison

Room 401

sharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Ludes

Room 406

dludes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Sutton

Room 404

asutton@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Walker

Room 404

nwalker@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website





Second Grade



Mrs. Miller

Room 405

cmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Ms. Riddle

Room 504

criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us


Ms. Stephens

Room 604

jstephens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Valencia

Room 603

mvalencia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mr. Zweber

Room 601

tzweber@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website





Third Grade



Mrs. Bowers

Room 606

cbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Mann

Room 602

rmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Ms. Riddle

Room 504

criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Sharp

Room 506

tsharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Ms. Stephens

Room 604

jstephens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website





Fourth Grade



Ms. Billings

Room 605

rbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Chang

Room 505

vchang@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website

Mrs. Young

Room 503

jyoung@tustin.k12.ca.us

Classroom website





Fifth Grade



Mrs. Crain

Room 502

jcrain@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Edmisten

Room 501

tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Young

Room 503

jyoung@tustin.k12.ca.us


Schoolwide Staff

Red Hill Staff Directory

Jan Belanger

Administration/Office Manager

jbelanger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Allison Berry

Specialized Academic Instruction

aberry@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cretia Bowers

3rd grade Room 606

cbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cathy Bowsher

Speech Pathologist

cbowsher@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mary Ann Bryan

1st grade Room 402

mbryan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Vivian Chang

4th grade Room 505

vchang@tustin.k12.ca.us

Child Development Center

Child Care

Center582@cdicdc.org

Janelle Crain

5th grade Room 502

jcrain@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sarah Cushing

SDC Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tracy Edmisten

5th grade Room 501

tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us

Judi Gaines

Library Media Technician

jgaines@tustin.k12.ca.us

Susan Hanson

Health Clerk

shanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sheryl Harrison

1st grade Room 401

sharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

Katie Hesseltine

Kindergarten Room 301

khesseltine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Debbie Ludes

1st grade Room 406

dludes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rosanne Mann

3rd grade Room 602

rmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Danette Marshall

Kindergarten Room 302

dmarshall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ginny Joseph

School Psychologist

vjoseph@tustin.k12.ca.us

Corie Miller

2nd grade Room 405

cmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

David Miranda

Head Custodian


Kristen Montgomery

Kindergarten Room 301

kdmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us




Cassie Riddle

SDC Room 504



criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us

Teri Sharp

3rd grade Room 506

tsharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

Robin Sianez (Billings)

4th grade Room 605

rbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Denise Spalding

SAI Aide


Jenny Stephens

2nd/3rd grades Room 604

jstephens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Alix Sutton

1st grade Room 404

asutton@tustin.k12.ca.us

Melanie Valencia

2nd grade Room 603

mvalencia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Danny Villegas

Night Custodian


Nicole Walker

1st grade Room 404

nwalker@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julia Wood

Office Assistant

jwood@tustin.k12.ca.us

Julie Young

4th/5th grades Room 503

jyoung@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tim Zweber

2nd grade Room 601

tzweber@tustin.k12.ca.us