Staff

Administration

Principal:

Tracy Barquer - 714-730-7543 - email

Administrative Support:

Jan Belanger, Office Manager - 714-730-7543 - email

Julia Wood, Office Assistant - email

Susan Hanson, Health Office - email

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten


Ms. Cushing

Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hesseltine

Room 301

khesseltine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Marshall

Room 402

dmarshall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Montgomery

Room 302

kdmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us




First Grade


Mrs. Bryan

Room 404

mbryan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Cushing

Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Harrison

Room 401

sharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ludes

Room 406

dludes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Marshall

Room 402

dmarshall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mr. Zweber

Room 601

tzweber@tustin.k12.ca.us




Second Grade


Mrs. Bowers

Room 606

cbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Miller

Room 405

cmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Riddle

Room 504

criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Stephens

Room 604

jstephens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Valencia

Room 603

mvalencia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mr. Zweber

Room 601

tzweber@tustin.k12.ca.us




Third Grade


Ms. Billings

Room 605

rbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bowers

Room 606

cbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Mann

Room 602

rmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ms. Riddle

Room 504

criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sharp

Room 506

tsharp@tustin.k12.ca.us




Fourth Grade


Ms. Billings

Room 605

rbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Chang

Room 505

vchang@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Edmisten

Room 501

tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lopez

Room 407

jmlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us




Fifth Grade


Mrs. Crain

Room 502

jcrain@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cross

Room 503

kcross@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Edmisten

Room 501

tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us

Schoolwide Staff

Tracy Barquer

Principal

tbarquer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jan Belanger

Administration/Office Manager

jbelanger@tustin.k12.ca.us

Allison Berry

Specialized Academic Instruction

aberry@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cretia Bowers

2nd/3rd grade Room 606

cbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cathy Bowsher

Speech Pathologist

cbowsher@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mary Ann Bryan

1st grade Room 404

mbryan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Vivian Chang

4th grade Room 505

vchang@tustin.k12.ca.us

Child Development Center

Child Care

Center582@cdicdc.org

Janelle Crain

5th grade Room 502

jcrain@tustin.k12.ca.us

Katie Cross

5th grade Room 503

kcross@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sarah Cushing

SDC Room 403

scushing@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tracy Edmisten

4th/5th grade Room 501

tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us

Judi Gaines

Library Media Technician

jgaines@tustin.k12.ca.us

Susan Hanson

Health Clerk

shanson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sheryl Harrison

1st grade Room 401

sharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us

Katie Hesseltine

Kindergarten Room 301

khesseltine@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jeanette Lopez

4th grade Room 407

jmlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Debbie Ludes

1st grade Room 406

dludes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rosanne Mann

3rd grade Room 602

rmann@tustin.k12.ca.us

Danette Marshall

K/1st Room 402

dmarshall@tustin.k12.ca.us

Corie Miller

2nd grade Room 405

cmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us

David Miranda

Head Custodian


Kristen Montgomery

Kindergarten Room 301

kdmontgomery@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cassie Riddle

SDC Room 504

criddle@tustin.k12.ca.us

Teri Sharp

3rd grade Room 506

tsharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

Robin Sianez (Billings)

3rd/4th grade Room 605

rbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us

Denise Spalding

SAI Aide


Jenny Stephens

2nd grade Room 604

jstephens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Melanie Valencia

2nd grade Room 603

mvalencia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Danny Villegas

Night Custodian


Julia Wood

Office Assistant

jwood@tustin.k12.ca.us

Tim Zweber

1st/2nd grade Room 601

tzweber@tustin.k12.ca.us