School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board meeting icon Board Meeting
  • First last school day First/Last Day of School
  • Holiday Holidays
  • Non student day Non-Student Days
  • Trimesters end Trimesters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event