Teachers

Teacher Subject E-mail
Katie Abrahams 6th Grade Core kabrahams@tustin.k12.ca.us
MaryKay Amsbary 8th Grade Core mamsbary@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tricia Badraun 8th Grade Core tbadruan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Randy Bell 6th Grade Core rbell@tustin.k12.ca.us
David Blackney Physical Education dblackney@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Boehm 7th Grade Core/AVID cboehm@tustin.k12.ca.us
David Bowers 7th Grade Core/Science dbowers@tustin.k12.ca.us
Julie Buetow RSP/Directed Studies jbuetow@tustin.k12.ca.us
Frank Cereghino Science 7 fcereghino@tustin.k12.ca.us
Paul Chhuo Video Production/Graphic Design pchhuo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stacey Connolly Physical Education sconnolly@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gina Dearborn 8th Grade Social Studies gdearborn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Phil Felix Band/Orchestra pfelix@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kayla Fowler 6th Grade Core kfowler@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jaclyn Giampa 7th/8th Math jgiampa@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Hamamura 7th Grade Core chamamura@tustin.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Harkin Science 8 eharkin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Matt Ireland Science 8/PLTW mireland@tustin.k12.ca.us
Holly Kean Choir/Exploratory Music hkean@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Kieran RSP/Directed Studies ckieran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Karen McGrady Lang Arts ESS kmcgrady@tustin.k12.ca.us
Amy Meyers Math 6 ameyers@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sandy Mittleman 8th Language Arts smittleman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jordan Moe PLTW/8th Math Jlmoe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Daniel Monroy-Larson Math 8/Math 7 dmonroylarson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Monica Noonen Spanish /AVID mnoonen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Evelynkay Oceguera 7th Grade Core/ASB eoceguera@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mark Payne Computer Applications/PAL mpayne@tustin.k12.ca.us
Theresa Payne Math 6 tpayne@tustin.k12.ca.us
Regan Porter 6th Grade Core rporter@tustin.k12.ca.us
Miriam Prell ELD Lang/ELD Soc. Studies/AVID/Strategic Reading mprell@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lupe Rodriguez 6th Grade Core lrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Janice Sansom Culinary Arts/Exploratory jsansom@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hannah Setten 6th Grade Core hsetten@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Shafer Science 6 jshafer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Smith Science 6/Robotics jmsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lori Spiak Art/Yearbook lspiak@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jacquelyn Stoerger Algebra/Math 8 jstoerger@tustin.k12.ca.us
Heather Tolliver Math 7 htolliver@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jason VanHeerde Physical Education jvanheerde@tustin.k12.ca.us
Claudia Winninghoff Physical Education cwinninghoff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Amy Woelke Spanish/Exploratory amacias@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sarah Wright 7th Grade Core swright@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristin Zebe Science 7 kzebe@tustin.k12.ca.us