Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Counselors visit 5th Grade - Ladera
Ladera Elementary School
8th Grade Parent Night
High Schools - Tustin Unified
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Pioneer PTO Meeting
-
Room 605
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Counselors visit 5th grade - Myford
Myford Elementary School
Tue, Apr 10
8th Grade Course Selection
Beckman and Foothill at Pioneer
Tutorial - Core
Pioneer
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Tutorial - Core
Pioneer
Counselors visit 5th Grade - TMA
Tustin Memorial Academy
Fri, Apr 13
5th Grade Parent Make up Meeting
-
MPR
ASB Spring Dance
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Tutorial - Math
Pioneer
Boy's Volleyball Practice
-
Pioneer
Girl's Volleyball Scrimmage
-
Columbus Tustin
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22