Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
PAL Field Trip
-
Delhi Center
GATE Parent Symposium
-
Hicks Canyon Elementary School
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Robotics Competition
-
Orchard Hills
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Honor Roll Dessert
Pioneer Quad
Tutorial - Core
Pioneer
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Pioneer PTO Meeting
-
Room 605
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Tutorial - Math
Pioneer
Thu, Feb 15
Tutorial - Math
Pioneer
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25