Search

Teachers - Middle School

CORE

MATH

SCIENCE

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADESEMAIL
DunbarAshley6,7adunbar@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
HutchinsValerie8vhutchins@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
LeeSoohee7splee@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
NguyenHenry7,8htnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
OkenwaLynn6lokenwa@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
Von IdersteinKristine7kvoniderstein@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADESEMAIL
DavissJesse7 & 8jdaviss@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
McCargarSamantha6 & 7smccargar@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
RifkinJillian6, 7 & 8jrifkin@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ShevelandRob6rsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

ELECTIVE

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMECOURSESEMAIL
AndersonJoshComputer Applications, Design Modjanderson@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BrunerKevinAVIDkbruner@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
CarlosMollyArt, Drama, Yearbook, Elective Wheelmcarlos@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
KoppAlisaCulinary Arts, Home Economics, Elective Wheelakopp@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
LundMeganASB, Robotics, Elective Wheelmlund@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
MemonJazminSpanishjmemon@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ParkerMarisaElective Wheelmparker@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
PerkinsJosephBand/Orchestra, Choir, Elective Wheeljperkins@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ShevelandRobElective Wheelrsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADESEMAIL
AngelJessicaK - 5jangel@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BrandsmaAnna6 - 8abrandsma@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ChunPatricia6 - 8pchun@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE