Search

Teachers - Middle School

CORE

MATH

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADEEMAIL
EoEna6 & 7eeo@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
JenningsJulie7A & 8jjennings@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
LiLisa6A & 7lli@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ParkerMarisa6 & 8mparker@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
RoGary8 & Algebra 1gro@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

SCIENCE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADEEMAIL
DavissJesse7 & 8jdaviss@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
McCargarSamantha6 & 7smccargar@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
RifkinJillian6, 7 & 8jrifkin@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ShevelandRob6 & 7rsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

ELECTIVE

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMECOURSESEMAIL
AndersonJoshComputer Applications, Design Model, Video Productionsjanderson@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BrunerKevinAVIDkbruner@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
CarlosMollyArt, Drama, Yearbook, Art Productionmcarlos@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
KoppAlisaCulinary Arts, Home Economicsakopp@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
LundMeganASB, Robotics Comp, STEAM, Exploratory Wheel Computermlund@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
MemonJazminSpanishjmemon@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
NguyenHenryMedical Detectiveshnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ParkerMarisaElective Wheel AVIDmparker@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
PerkinsJosephBand/Orchestra, Choir, Exploratory Wheel Musicjperkins@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ShevelandRobExploratory Wheel AVIDrsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMEGRADEEMAIL
AngelJessicaK - 5jangel@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
BrandsmaAnna6 - 8abrandsma@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE
ChunPatricia6 - 8pchun@tustin.k12.ca.usWEBSITE