Search

Teachers - Middle School

CORE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Chien Jeff 6 jchien@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Doo Emily 6 edoo@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Fowler Kristin 6H kfowler@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Gullo Kim 6H kgullo@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Seaman Deidre 6 dseaman@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Bruner Kevin 7 kbruner@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Lippert Lee-Ann 7H llippert@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Ronce Amy 7H aronce@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Stone Krista 7 & 7H kstone@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Von Iderstein Kristine 7 kvoniderstein@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Lippert Lee-Ann 8H llippert@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Paulson Kristen 8H kapaulson@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Takeshita Todd 8 ttakeshita@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Wert Ted 8 twert@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

 

MATH

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Jennings Julie 7 & 7A jjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Lee Rachel 6 & 7 rlee@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Li Lisa 6A & 7 lli@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Parker Marisa 6 & 8 mparker@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Ro Gary 8 & Algebra 1 gro@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

SCIENCE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Dunbar Ashley 6 & 7 adunbar@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Hutchins Valerie 6 & 8 vhutchins@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Lee Soohee 7 splee@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Nguyen Henry 8 htnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Okenwa Lynn 6 lokenwa@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Von Iderstein Kristine 7 kvoniderstein@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Daviss Jesse 7 & 8 jdaviss@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
McCargar Samantha 6 & 7 smccargar@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Sheveland Rob 6 & 8 rsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Wilson Taylor 7 twilson@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

ELECTIVE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME COURSES EMAIL  
Anderson Josh Computer Applications, Design Model, Video Productions janderson@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Bruner Kevin AVID kbruner@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Carlos Molly Art, Drama, Yearbook, Art Production mcarlos@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Kopp Alisa Culinary Arts, Home Economics akopp@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Lund Megan ASB, Robotics Comp, STEAM, Exploratory Wheel Computer mlund@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Memon Jazmin Spanish jmemon@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Nguyen Henry Medical Detectives hnguyen@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Perkins Joseph Band/Orchestra, Choir, Exploratory Wheel Music jperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Sheveland Rob Exploratory Wheel AVID rsheveland@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Callanan Jason 6-8 jcallanan@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Moonly Molly 6-8 amoonly@tustin.k12.ca.us