Search

Teachers - Elementary

KINDER

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Jones Amy K anjones@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Negrete Kelsey K knegrete@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Slouka Lynne K/1 lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

FIRST GRADE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Parks Rhonda 1 rparks@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Rogers Rachel 1 rrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Slouka Lynne K/1 lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Fano Kristy 3/4 kfano@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Pilon Tricia 3 tpilon@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Wardlaw Joy 3 jwardlaw@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

FOURTH GRADE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Chung Nancy 4/5 nchung@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Fano Kristy 3/4 kfano@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Helpern Josh 4 jhelpern@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

FIFTH GRADE

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL  
Chung Nancy 4/5 nchung@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Dattola Dave 5 ddattola@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Pieplow Rebecca 5 rpieplow@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE EMAIL
Novak Kaitlyn K-5 knovak@tustin.k12.ca.us