Search

Teachers - Elementary

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME GRADE     EMAIL  
Jones Amy K     anjones@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Negrete Kelsey K     knegrete@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Slouka Lynne K/1     lslouka@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Gonzales Kelly 1     kgonzales@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rogers Rachel 1     rrogers@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pizana Lilly 1/2     lmauriciopizana@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Anderson Beth 2     banderson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Platt Christine 2     cplatt@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pena Ana 2     apena@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Root Liz 2/3     lroot@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fano Kristy 3     kfano@tustin.k12.ca.us WEBSITE
Miller Kristen 3     kmiller@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Wardlaw Joy 3     jwardlaw@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pilon Tricia 3     tpilon@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Romeo Jessica 3/4     jromeo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Helpern Josh 4     jhelpern@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Guns Jessica 4/5     jguns@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chung Nancy 5     nchung@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Edmisten Tracy 5     tedmisten@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Pieplow Rebecca 5     rpieplow@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Forman Alyssa SAI     aforman@tustin.k12.ca.us