Search

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Kilian Eric Principal ekilian@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Lam Dawn Assistant Principal dlam@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Okajima Kathy Assistant Principal kokajima@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO

 

 

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAME   FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Finazzo   Jackie Office Manager jfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Salzetti   Teresa Secretary tsalzetti@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Barrios   Diana Office Assistant  dbarrios@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Escalante   Kristine Office Assistant kescalante@tustin.k12.ca.us  
McCarthy   Cindy Data Clerk cmccarthy@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bremner   Mandy Counselor (Elementary) mbremner@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Montes   Sarah Counselor (Middle School Last Name L-Z) smontes@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Park   Esther Counselor (Middle School Last Name A-K) epark@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Lawver

  Laurie Librarian llawver@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Hernandez   Kari Nurse khernandez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bunney   Lizette Health Clerk lbunney@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ruiz   Jennifer Cafeteria Manager jenruiz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Espinoza   Amador Plant Manager aespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Narciso   Mark IT mnarciso@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Carson   Tracey Mental Health Specialist tcarson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rapp   Christina Kindergarten Aide crapp@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chavarria   Lorena Behavior Interventionalist lchavarria@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Melin   Nikki Psychologist nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Cassutt   Kathryn Occupational Therapist kcassutt@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bowsher   Cathy Speech & Language Pathologist cbowsher@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fejes   Natalie Speech & Language Pathologist nfejes@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Resendiz   Rosa Speech & Language Pathologist Asst. rresendiz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perez   Mike VI Teacher mperez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Manecke   Julie MTSS jmanecke@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rogers   Christine MTSS crogers@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Adler   Jeanette Paraeducator jadler@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castro   Kimberly Paraeducator kcastro@tustin.k12.ca.us  
De La Torre   Ivan Paraeducator idelatorre@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Garcia   Vanessa Paraeducator vgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kunysz   Jane Paraeducator jkunysz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Mai   Michelle Paraeducator mmai@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Noble   Mary Paraeducator mnoble@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Puente   Jennifer Paraeducator jpuente@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rodriguez   Diontre Paraeducator drodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Shankarganesh   Lavanya Paraeducator lshankarganesh@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Shreves   Jonathon Paraeducator jshreves@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Thornton   Melody Paraeducator mthornton@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villegas   Jose Paraeducator jvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fovos   Karen Campus Supervisor kfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Massey   Jennifer Campus Supervisor jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perkins   Robin Campus Supervisor rperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villagomez   Jesse Campus Supervisor jvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us