Search

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Smith Mindy Principal msmith@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Huynh Mai Assistant Principal mhuynh@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Spangler Jaclyn Assistant Principal jspangler@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO

 

 

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Berkheimer Tammis Office Manager tberkheimer@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fiduk Lori Secretary lfiduk@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Finazzo Jackie Office Assistant jfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Salzetti Teresa Office Assistant tsalzetti@tustin.k12.ca.us  
MacInnis Christine Counselor cmacinnis@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Montes Sarah Counselor smontes@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Lawver Laurie Librarian llawver@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Connelly Amy Library Media Tech aconnelly@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Atkins Pam Nurse patkins@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Quintanar Embarcadero Lizette Health Clerk lquintanar@tustin.k12.ca.us  
DeMeo Crouse Marlena Cafeteria Manager mdemeocrouse@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Espinoza Amador Plant Manager aespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Smaker Carrie Connect Coach ddeines@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Meade Gia Connect Coach gmeade@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ryan Lisa Connect Coach lryan@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Carson Tracey First Team tcarson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bergin Jessica Kindergarten Aide jbergin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chung Joyce Kindergarten Aide jkim@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Williams Sarah Kindergarten Aide swilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Caton Lupe Behavior Interventionist lcaton@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chaudhry Salwa Behavior Interventionist schaudhry@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Werner Elizabeth Behavior Interventionist ewerner@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Wigley Stephanie Behavior Interventionist swigley@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Melin Nikki Psychologist nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Nagano Christine Occupational Therapist cnagano@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Highland Kelly Speech Therapist khighland@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Adler Jeanette Paraeducator jadler@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Banister Andrea Paraeducator abanister@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castaneda Irene Paraeducator jcastaneda@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castillo Judith Paraeducator jcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Dunn Laurie Paraeducator ldunn@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Garcia Vanessa Paraeducator vgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Puente Jennifer Paraeducator jpuente@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rodriguez Diontre Paraeducator drodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Thornton Melody Paraeducator mthornton@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fovos Karen Campus Supervisor kfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Gonzalez Alejandro Campus Supervisor agonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Massey Jennifer Campus Supervisor jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perkins Robin Campus Supervisor rperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villagomez Jesse Campus Supervisor jvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us