Search

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
AgopianCindyPrincipalcagopian@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
HuynhMaiAssistant Principalmhuynh@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
SpanglerJaclynAssistant Principaljspangler@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO


ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
BerkheimerTammisOffice Managertberkheimer@tustin.k12.ca.us
FidukLoriSecretarylfiduk@tustin.k12.ca.us
FinazzoJackieOffice Assistantjfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us
MacInnisChristineCounselorcmacinnis@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
MontesSarahCounselorsmontes@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
LawverLaurieLibrarianllawver@tustin.k12.ca.usBIO
ConnellyAmyLibrary Media Techaconnelly@tustin.k12.ca.us
AtkinsPamNursepatkins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Quintanar EmbarcaderoLizetteHealth Clerklquintanar@tustin.k12.ca.us
EspinozaAmadorPlant Manageraespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us
KranichJacobCafeteria Managerjkranich@tustin.k12.ca.us
SmakerCarrieConnect Coachddeines@tustin.k12.ca.us
MeadeGiaConnect Coachgmeade@tustin.k12.ca.us
ChaudhrySalwaBehavior Interventionistschaudhry@tustin.k12.ca.us
DimasAnavilBehavior Interventionistadimas@tustin.k12.ca.us
HarvieMatthewBehavior Interventionistmharvie@tustin.k12.ca.us
MunozEsmeraldaBehavior Interventionistemunoz@tustin.k12.ca.us
WernerElizabethBehavior Interventionistewerner@tustin.k12.ca.us
MelinNikkiPsychologistnmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us
HighlandKellySpeech Therapistkhighland@tustin.k12.ca.us
AdlerJeanetteParaeducatorjadler@tustin.k12.ca.us
BonillaJenniferParaeducatorjbonilla@tustin.k12.ca.us
CastanedaIreneParaeducatorjcastaneda@tustin.k12.ca.us
CastilloJudithParaeducatorjcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
DurhamAnne-MareeParaeducatoradurham@tustin.k12.ca.us
GarciaVanessaParaeducatorvgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us
MercureShawnParaeducatorsmercure@tustin.k12.ca.us
WakefieldNicoleParaeducatornwakefield@tustin.k12.ca.us
FovosKarenCampus Supervisorkfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us
GonzalezAlejandroCampus Supervisoragonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
MasseyJenniferCampus Supervisorjmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us
PerkinsRobinCampus Supervisorrperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us
VillagomezJesseCampus Supervisorjvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us