Search

Administration

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Kilian Eric Principal ekilian@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Huynh Mai Assistant Principal mhuynh@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Okajima Kathy Assistant Principal kokajima@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO

 

 

ORCHARD HILLS SCHOOL OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAME   FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Finazzo   Jackie Office Manager jfinazzo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Salzetti   Teresa Secretary tsalzetti@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Bernal   Jocelyn Office Assistant jbernal@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Shankaran   Arundhati Office Assistant ashankaran@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Aguilera   Jamie Counselor (Elementary) jlaguilera@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Montes   Sarah Counselor (Middle School Last Name L-Z) smontes@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Park   Esther Counselor (Middle School Last Name A-K) epark@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Lawver

  Laurie Librarian llawver@tustin.k12.ca.us BIO
Knezevich   Cari Library Media Tech cknezevich@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Apodaca   Kari Nurse kapodaca@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Quintanar Embarcadero   Lizette Health Clerk lquintanar@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ruiz   Jennifer Cafeteria Manager jenruiz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Espinoza   Amador Plant Manager aespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Narciso   Mark IT mnarciso@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Carson   Tracey Mental Health Specialist tcarson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Ger   Christine ERMHS cger@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Stahl   Jaime EIS jstahl@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Lawver   Megan Kindergarten Aide mlawver@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rapp   Christina Kindergarten Aide crapp@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chaudhry   Salwa Behavior Interventionalist schaudhry@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Chavarria   Lorena Behavior Interventionalist lchavarria@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Cox   Casey Behavior Interventionalist ccox@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Silvas   Adrian Behavior Interventionist asilvas@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Melin   Nikki Psychologist nmelin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Nagano   Christine Occupational Therapist cnagano@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Campos   Jessica SLP Speech jjcampos@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Moriwaki   Koyo (Lanna) SLP Speech  kmoriwaki@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perez   Mike VI Teacher mperez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Hill   Eva Autism Program Manager ehill@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Parker   Marisa ILT (Middle School) mparker@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Parks   Rhonda ILT (Elementary) rparks@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Manecke   Julie MTSS jmanecke@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rogers   Christine MTSS crogers@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Adler   Jeanette Paraeducator jadler@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castillo   Judith Paraeducator jcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Castro   Kimberly Paraeducator kcastro@tustin.k12.ca.us  
De La Torre   Ivan Paraeducator idelatorre@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Garcia   Vanessa Paraeducator vgarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kunysz   Jane Paraeducator jkunysz@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Mai   Michelle Paraeducator mmai@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Noble   Mary Paraeducator mnoble@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Puente   Jennifer Paraeducator jpuente@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Rodriguez   Diontre Paraeducator drodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Shankarganesh   Lavanya Paraeducator lshankarganesh@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Shreves   Jonathon Paraeducator jshreves@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Thornton   Melody Paraeducator mthornton@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villegas   Jose Paraeducator jvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Espinoza   Leo Campus Supervisor lespinoza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Fovos   Karen Campus Supervisor kfovos@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Massey   Jennifer Campus Supervisor jmassey@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Perkins   Robin Campus Supervisor rperkins@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Villagomez   Jesse Campus Supervisor jvillagomez@tustin.k12.ca.us