Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Promotion Practice
-
Quad
After School Classes
-
Thu, May 31
8th Grade Disneyland Trip
-
Fri, Jun 1
Promotion Practice
-
Quad
Promotion Dance
-
Multi
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Promotion Practice
-
Quad
8th Grade Awards
-
8th Grade Promotion
-
Tue, Jun 5
5th Grade Field Day
-
OH Playground / Fields
Wed, Jun 6
Elementary Awards Assembly
-
After School Classes
-
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • Middle
    • Elementary
    • Entire School