Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 14
PTO Meeting
-
Upstairs Conference Room
After School Classes
-
Talent Show Rehearsal
-
Multi
Thu, Feb 15
Talent Show (For students)
-
Multi
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 21
After School Classes
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Principal's Honor Roll
-
Quad
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Basketball Festival
-
Girls @ Currie; Boys @ OH
After School Classes
-
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
8th Grade Panoramic Picture
-
Middle School Quad
Spring Dance
-
Multi
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • School