Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Volleyball All Star Practice
-
Gym
Wed, May 2
Volleyball Team
-
CT Middle School
After School Classes
-
PTO Meeting
-
Room 1-102
Thu, May 3
Mother / Son Madness
-
Fri, May 4
OH Carnival
-
Field
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Elementary Open House
-
5th Grade Campus
Wed, May 9
After School Classes
-
Middle School Open House
-
Classrooms
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Middle School Minimum Day
-
Elementary School Minimum Day
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
After School Classes
-
Father/Daughter Dance
-
OH MPR
Thu, May 17
Band Concert
-
Multi
Fri, May 18
Teacher of the Year Dinner
-
Irvine Marriott
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
New Elementary Meeting Parents Only
-
Multi
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
After School Classes
-
Choir Concert
-
Multi
Thu, May 24
Orchestra Concert
-
Multi
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Promotion Practice
-
Quad
After School Classes
-
Thu, May 31
8th Grade Disneyland Trip
-
Fri, Jun 1
Promotion Practice
-
Quad
Promotion Dance
-
Multi
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • Middle
    • Elementary
    • Entire School