Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch with Loved Ones (Grades 1 - 5)
-
Lunch Tables
All Star Team Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Volleyball Festival
-
CT Middle School
After School Classes
-
Incoming Middle School Parent Night
-
Multi
Thu, May 2
School Site Council/ELAC Meeting
-
Upstairs Conference Room
Fri, May 3
Computer Game Festival
-
Multi
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Wed, May 8
Teacher Appreciation Breakfast
OH Faculty Lounge
After School Classes
-
Student Choice Drama Show
-
Multi
Fri, May 10
OH Carnival
-
Fiield
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Band Concert
-
Multi
Wed, May 15
After School Classes
-
Choir Concert
-
Multi
Fri, May 17
Exit Interview
-
Gym
25th Annual Teacher of the Year Dinner
Irvine Marriott Hotel
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
8th Grade Disneyland Trip
-
Disneyland
Tue, May 21
8th Grade Promotion Practice
-
Quad
Wed, May 22
8th Grade Promotion Practice
-
Quad
After School Classes
-
Thu, May 23
8th Grade Promotion Practice
-
Quad
8th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Quad
8th Grade Promotion
-
Middle School Quad
Fri, May 24
8th Grade Promotion Party
-
MPR
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Yearbook Distribution
Middle School Quad
5th Grade Soak City Trip
-
Knott's Soak City
Wed, May 29
Grades 4 - 5 Awards
-
Multi
Grades K - 3
-
Multi
Locker Clean Out
-
After School Classes
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • Middle
    • Elementary
    • Entire School