Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Elementary (K-5) Pictures
-
Multi
Middle School Make Up Pictures
-
Multi
Wed, Aug 29
After School Classes
-
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
After School Classes
-
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Middle School Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
After School Classes
-
PTO Meeting
-
Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
After School Classes
-
PTO Fundraiser
CPK
Thu, Sep 20
Tiles for Technology Fundraiser
-
Middle School Lunch Area
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
After School Classes
-
Thu, Oct 4
School Site Council/ELAC Meeting
-
Upstairs Conference Room
Video Game Concert
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • Middle
    • Elementary
    • Entire School