Search

Orchard Hills School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
After School Classes
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Jog A Thon (K-5)
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Boys Volleyball Scrimmage
-
CT Middle School
Wed, Apr 10
After School Classes
-
PTO Meeting
-
Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Volleyball Scrimmage
-
CT Middle School
K-5 Mother/Son Event
-
Gym
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Volleyball Scrimmage
-
Hewes Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
After School Classes
-
Thu, Apr 18
Girls Volleyball Scrimmage
-
Hewes Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 23
Elementary Open House
-
Classrooms
Wed, Apr 24
After School Classes
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Middle School Open House
-
Campus
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch with Loved Ones (Grades 1 - 5)
-
Lunch Tables
All Star Team Volleyball Practice
-
Gym
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Volleyball Festival
-
CT Middle School
After School Classes
-
Incoming Middle School Parent Night
-
Multi
Thu, May 2
School Site Council/ELAC Meeting
-
Upstairs Conference Room
Fri, May 3
Computer Game Festival
-
Multi
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OH_Main Calendar
    • PTO
    • Sports
    • ASB
    • Middle
    • Elementary
    • Entire School