Search

Staff

Admin

Image of Principal Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith

Principal

Office

Paula Graham, School Secretary

pgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us Ext: 71100

Christine Figueroa, Community Liaison

cfigueroa@tustin.k12.ca.us Ext: 71116

Patti Enriquez, Office Assistant

penriquez@tustin.k12.ca.us Ext: 71113

Patrice Pauley, Health Technician

ppauley@tustin.k12.ca.us Ext: 71114

Teachers

Kinder Readiness

Pre-K

Mrs. Torres

jtorres@tustin.k12.ca.us


Transitional Kindergarten

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Siqueiros, Room 20

msiqueiros@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gust, Room 502

jgust@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Knott, Room 19

kknott@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade

K/1st Grade Combo

Mrs. Kuskie, Room 4

ekuskie@tustin.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Epstein, Room 2 lepstein@tustin.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bremer, Room 2 tbremer@tustin.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

Ms. Fitzpatrick, Room 1

kfitzpatrick@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

2nd/3rd Grade Combo

Mr, Webb Room 12

twebb@tustin.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Zuelzke, Room 6

mzuelzke@tustin.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Valdez, Room 5

rraskovaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Spiker, Room 10

kspiker@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Rogers, Room 11

crogers@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd/4th Grade Combo

Mrs. Palermo, Room 15

apalermo@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

4th Grade

Mrs. Murillo, Room 13

cmurillo@tustin.k12.ca.us

4th/5th Grade Combo

Mrs. Sharp, Room 14

msharp@tustin.k12.ca.us

SDC 4th/5th Grade

Mrs. Hurley, Room 500

whurley@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. Fields, Room 18

dfields@tustin.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Ghasri, Room 16

jghasri@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Michelle Ollada Alipio
Nurse
molladaalipio@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sam Lee
Psychologist
samlee@tustin.k12.ca.us
Barbara Siebert
SAI
bsiebert@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Yost
Speech Pathologist
jyost@tustin.k12.ca.us
Julie Young
Connect Coach
jyoung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nancy Boyd
MTSS
nboyd@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sarah Haase
Counselor
shaase@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nancy Welch
Librarian
nwelch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephen Kelly
P.E. Coach
skelly@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dennis Cherry
Head Custodian
dcherry@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rick Kammerman
Night Custodian
rkammerman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nelson Tigers Logo; W.R. Nelson, Tigers, EST. 1965

New Panel