Search

Staff

Office

Principal

Rena Fairchild

rfairchild@tustin.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Lorraine Sandberg

lsandberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Office Clerk

Linda McCord

lmccord@tustin.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk

Cheryl Aybar

caybar@tustin.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Tina Takahashi

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us


Teachers

Room #

Name

Email

TK/K

202

Ms. Hughes

jmhughes@tustin.k12.ca.us

205Mr. Warburton

TK/K
nwarburton@tustin.k12.ca.us

510

Mrs. Zavala

TK-2

azavala@tustin.k12.ca.us

204

Mrs. Bruce

kbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

203

Mrs. Clawson

dclawson@tustin.k12.ca.us

201

Mrs. Schell

wschell@tustin.k12.ca.us

1st Grade

308

Ms. Beres

aberes@tustin.k12.ca.us

307

Mrs. Graham

Mrs. Neddersen

jgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

eneddersen@tustin.k12.ca us

301

Mr. Mountain rmountain@tustin.k12.ca.us

302

Ms. Kamali

nkamali@tustin.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade

303

Mrs. Mosqueda

emmosqueda@tustin.k12.ca.us

306

Ms. Nydam

hnydam@tustin.k12.ca.us

305

Mrs. Weiss

kweiss@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade

502

Mrs. Ayers

cayers@tustin.k12.ca.us

503

Mrs. Kull

akull@tustin.k12.ca.us

501

Mrs. Ptucha

jptucha@tustin.k12.ca.us

504

Mrs. Valles

2/3 Combo

cvalles@tustin.k12.ca.us


4th Grade

402

Ms. Bodas

jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us

408

Ms. Bruckler

jbruckler@tustin.k12.ca.us

407

Ms. Carder

4/5 Combo

mcarder@tustin.k12.ca.us


406

Mrs. Martin

kmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

5th Grade

405

Mr. Bruce

snbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

403

Mrs. Ciecek

tciecek@tustin.k12.ca.us

404

Mrs. Howsley

phowsley@tustin.k12.ca.us

508Ms. Reeves

4/5 Combo
sreeves@tustin.k12.ca.us
Connect Coach
304Mr. Parkerjparker@tustin.k12.ca.us
SAI Specialized Academic Instructor

401

Ms. Keith

ekeith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support

Adaptive PE

Jose Cervantes



Cafeteria

Yantie Amid

Custodian (Head)

Jorge Magana

Custodian (Night)

Juan Aguirre-Gutierres

Custodian (Night)

Albert Torres

IT Support

Gilbert Garcia

Library Clerk

Catherine Avila

Occupational Therapy

Brittany Agee

Occupational Therapy

Christine Nagano

Psychologist

Maggie Ho

Speech

Christy Loprest

Speech Assistant

Nicole Till

Support Provider

Stephanie Barnes