Search

Staff

Office

Principal

Rena Fairchild

rfairchild@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Secretary

Paula Graham

pgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Office Clerk

Linda McCord

lmccord@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

Cheryl Aybar

caybar@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Nurse

Tina Takahashi

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

 

Room #

Name

Email

TK/K    

202

Mrs. Scott

jhscott@tustin.k12.ca.us

205 Mr. Warburton

TK-2 SDC
nwarburton@tustin.k12.ca.us

510

Mrs. Zavala

TK-2 SDC

azavala@tustin.k12.ca.us

204

Ms. Klivans

sklivans@tustin.k12.ca.us

203

Mrs. Clawson

dclawson@tustin.k12.ca.us

201

Mrs. Schell

wschell@tustin.k12.ca.us

1st Grade    

308

Ms. Beres

K/1 Combo

aberes@tustin.k12.ca.us

307

Mrs. Graham

Mrs. Neddersen

jgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

eneddersen@tustin.k12.ca us

301

Mr. Mountain rmountain@tustin.k12.ca.us

302

Ms. Kamali

nkamali@tustin.k12.ca.us

2nd Grade    

303

Mrs. Mosqueda

emmosqueda@tustin.k12.ca.us

306

Ms. Nydam

hnydam@tustin.k12.ca.us

501

Mrs. Ptucha

jptucha@tustin.k12.ca.us

305

Mrs. Weiss

kweiss@tustin.k12.ca.us

3rd Grade    

502

Mrs. Ayers

3/4 Combo

cayers@tustin.k12.ca.us

503

Mrs. Kull

akull@tustin.k12.ca.us

504

Mrs. Valles

cvalles@tustin.k12.ca.us

4th Grade    

402

Ms. Bodas

jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us

406

Mrs. Martin

kmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

5th Grade    

405

Mr. Bruce

snbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

403

Mrs. Ciecek

4/5 Combo

tciecek@tustin.k12.ca.us

404

Mrs. Howsley

phowsley@tustin.k12.ca.us

508 Ms. Reeves

4/5 SDC
sreeves@tustin.k12.ca.us
SAI Specialized Academic Instructor  

401

Ms. Keith

ekeith@tustin.k12.ca.us

401 Mrs. Davis sadavis@tustin.k12.ca.us
Music    
  Ms. Augustine aaugustine@tustin.k12.ca.us
  Mr. Jones pjones@tustin.k12.ca.us
  Ms. Tuggy stuggy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Support

Adaptive PE

Jose Cervantes



Cafeteria

Yantie Amid

Custodian (Head)

Jorge Magana

Custodian (Night)

Juan Aguirre-Gutierres

Custodian (Night)

Albert Torres

IT Support

Gilbert Garcia

Library Clerk

Catherine Avila

Occupational Therapy

Brittany Agee

Occupational Therapy

Christine Nagano

Psychologist

Maggie Ho

Speech

Christy Loprest

Speech Assistant

Nicole Till

Support Provider

Stephanie Barnes