Search

Myford Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Board meeting icon Study Session/Board Meeting
Board Room
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board meeting icon Board Meeting
  • First last school day First/Last Day of School
  • Holiday Holidays
  • Non student day Non-Student Days
  • Trimesters end Trimesters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event

August 2020

12

Virtual Back-to-School Night

13

First Day of School

 19

 Device Distribution and Materials Pick Up

September 2020

7

Labor Day - No School

21-25

Parent Conference Week

October 2020

2

Professional Development - No School 

November 2020

6

End of first trimester

11

Veterans' Day - No School

23-27

Thanksgiving Break - No School

December 2020

21-Jan 4

Winter Break - No School

January 2021

5

Return from Winter Break

18

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School 

February 2021

12-15

Presidents' Day - No School

March 2021

15-19

Spring Break - No School

April 2021

 

 

May 2021

28

Last Day of School