Search

Myford Calendar

February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Minimum Day
1:19pm
After-School Classes
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ELAC Meeting
-
Office
SSC Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Feb 6
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Minimum Day
1:19pm
After-School Classes
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Talent Show Tryouts
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Minimum Day
1:19pm
After-School Classes
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25