Search

Myford Calendar

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Minimum Day
1:19pm
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Minimum Day
1:19pm
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
PTO Meeting
-
Teachers Lounge
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Minimum Day
1:19pm
Pieology Restaurant Night at the Market Place
-
13786 Jamboree Road, Suite 110, Irvine, CA
25 percent of your purchase will benefit Myford!
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Coins for Classrooms - Pennies!
bring to your classroom
Tue, Sep 18
Coins for Classrooms - nickels
bring to your classroom
Wed, Sep 19
Coins for Classrooms - dimes
bring to your classroom
Minimum Day
1:19pm
Thu, Sep 20
Coins for Classrooms - quarters
bring to your classroom
Fri, Sep 21
Coins for Classrooms - any and all!
bring to your classroom
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23