CALENDAR

Dates to Remember

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
NO SCHOOL
Lincoln Day
Tue, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 13
MUSIC CLASSES
3rd - 5th grades
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
NO SCHOOL
Washington Day
Tue, Feb 18
Thu, Feb 20
MUSIC CLASSES
3rd - 5th grades
Sat, Feb 22