Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Late Start
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Late Start
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board meeting icon Board Meeting
  • First last school day First/Last Day of School
  • Holiday Holidays
  • Non student day Non-Student Days
  • Quarters end Quarters End
  • Tustin Unified School District
    • Graduation or Promotion
    • Parents:School Conf's, Tours, Night Events, etc.
    • Registration & Transfer Period
    • State Testing
    • TPSF Event