Search

Calendar

Ladera Elementary School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Running Club
-
Ladera Field
Wed, Jan 31
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Running Club
-
Ladera Field
Wed, Feb 7
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Feb 8
5th grade panorama pictures
-
Ladera Field
Fri, Feb 9
Lunch with a loved one
-
BINGO Night
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Running Club
-
Ladera Field
Wed, Feb 14
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Feb 15
Spelling Bee
-
Fri, Feb 16
Volunteer Breakfast
-
MPR
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Running Club
-
Ladera Field
Wed, Feb 21
PTO Meeting
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Feb 22
Lockdown DRILL
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Running Club
-
Ladera Field
Wed, Feb 28
Lunch with a loved one
-
MINIMUM DAY
-
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3