Search

Key Dates/Calendar

2019-2020   KEY DATES

Late Start Days – 10 A.M.

August 21, 2019

September 4, 2019

September 18, 2019

October 2, 2019

October 16, 2019

October 30, 2019

November 13, 2019

December 4, 2019

December 18, 2019

January 15, 2020

January 29, 2020

February 12, 2020

February 26, 2020

March 11, 2020

April 1, 2020

April 15, 2020

April 29, 2020

May 13, 2020

Minimum Days  -  Ending 11:39am

 

September 20, 2019

 

November 22, 2019

 

(Tentative) December 19, 2019

 

February 14, 2020

(Hawk Games)

 

March 13, 2020

(Senior Grad Photos)

 

April 3, 2020

(PROM)

 

(Tentative) May 26, 2020

 

(Tentative) May 27, 2020

Grad Practice: 9:AM

Graduation: 2 PM

 

(Tentative) May 28, 2020

Last Day of School

 

 

Key Dates

Monday, July 29, 2019

Packet Pick-up: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

 

Friday August 2, 2019

Last day to return packets

 

Tuesday August 13, 2019

Student’s First Day of School

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

School Pictures

 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Back to School Night 5:30 – 7:30pm

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Dino Dash

 

Monday, November 6, 2019

College Night @ Tustin High 7 – 8pm

 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Makeup Picture Day

 

Thursday November 21, 2019

Report Card Night 5:30 – 7:30pm

 

Friday, February 14, 2020

Hawk Games

 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

School Pictures

 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Report Card Night 5:30 – 7:30pm

 

Friday, April 3, 2020

PROM

 

Friday, May 1, 2020

Special Olympics

 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Last Day of Night School

 

TBD

Grad Night

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Grad. Practice, 9 A.M.

Graduation, 2 P.M.

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Last Day of School

 

No School - Holidays

 

Holidays

 

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labor Day

 

Friday, October 4, 2019

Teacher Work Day

 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran’s  Day

 

Monday, November 25, 2019

through

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday

 

Friday, December 20, 2019

Teacher Work Day

 

Monday, December 23, 2019

through

Friday, January 3, 2020

Winter Break

 

 

Holidays

 

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King

 

Monday, February 10, 2020

Lincoln Day

 

Monday, February 17, 2020

Washington Day

 

March 16, 2020

through

March 20, 2020

Spring Break

 

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day

 

*Last Revised 5/14/19