Search

Contact

HILLVIEW HIGH SCHOOL Alpha Sorted Staff List

1701 San Juan Street

Tustin, CA 92780

Tel: 714-730-7356

Fax: 714-730-7584

Arballo, Joseph

  Head Custodian  

jarballo@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[jarballo@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 
Chavez-Valdovinos, Katherinne  

Admin Secretary

 

kvaldovinos@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[kvaldovinos@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Barcelo, Nubia

 

Counselor

 

nbarcelo@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[nbarcelo@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Berzsenyi, Laszlo

 

Teacher

 

lberzsenyi@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lberzsenyi@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Buckles, Bob

 

Teacher

 

bbuckles@tustin.12.ca.us

mailto:[bbuckles@tustin.12.ca.us]?

 

Bramwell, Todd

 

Teacher

 

tbramwell@tustin.12.ca.us

mailto:[tbramwell@tustin.12.ca.us]?

 

Cardoza, Bertha

 

Teacher

 

bcardoza@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[bcardoza@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Chop, Sarah

 

Teacher

 

schop@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[schop@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Combest, Heather

 

Teacher

 

hcombest@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[hcombest@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Darlington, Ruth

 

SPED Instructional Aide

 

rdarlington@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[rdarlington@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Eidenmuller, Erik

 

Teacher

 

eeidenmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[eeidenmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 
Hastings, Leslie   Teacher  

lhastings@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[lhastings@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Jennings, Greg

 

Teacher

 

gjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[gjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Johnson, Zachary

 

Teacher

 

zjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[zjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

O’Donoghue, Tim

 

Principal

 

todonoghue@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[todonoghue@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 
Ramirez, Karen   Community Liason  

kramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[kramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Ramirez, Ivan

 

RSP Teacher

 

iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[iramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Thede, Sara

 

Counselor

 

sthede@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[sthede@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Torres, Frances

  Attendance Clerk  

ftorres@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[ftorres@tustin.k12.ca.us]?

 

Wetzel, Kristine

 

Teacher

 

kwetzel@tustin.k12.ca.us

mailto:[kwetzel@tustin.k12.ca.us]?