Search

Teachers

Kindergarten

NAMEEMAIL
Cunningham, Kim

kcunningham@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pacelli, Annie

epacelli@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sanchez, Kalika

ksanchez@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wright, Karyn

kwright@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

First Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Nelligan, Michele

mnelligan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Biehl, Hillary

hbiehl@tustin.k12.ca.us

Malec, Carrie

creynolds@tustin.k12.ca.us

Pessy, Sabrina

spessy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Crenshaw, Elizabeth

etambini@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ward, Monica

mward@tustin.k12.ca.us

D'Arcy, Erin (Newcomer 1-2)

edarcy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

Second Grade

NAME EMAIL
Cruz, Tiffany

tcruz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Edwards, Roselyn

redwards@tustin.k12.ca.us

Havens, Tracy

thavens@tustin.k12.ca.us

Godwin, Alice

agodwin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Holmes, Jessie

jeholmes@tustin.k12.ca.us

Martin, Laura

llmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sweet, Jeannette

jsweet@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

3rd Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Onaga, Brenda (Newcomer 3-5)

bonaga@tustin.k12.ca.us

Baran, Joseph

jbaran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Berg, Debbie

dberg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Morrow, Jennifer

jmorrow@tustin.k12.ca.us

DeSoto, Sandra

sdesoto@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hubbard, Jennifer (2/3)

jhubbard@tustin.k12.ca.us

Silberman, Leah

lsilberman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Vogel, Deaneen

dvogel@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

4th Grade

NAMEEMAIL
Bailey, Kristen

kbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us

Baxter, Katy

kbaxter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cheney, Tonya

tcheney@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cooperrider, Melody

mcooperrider@tustin.k12.ca.us

Keller, Maddie

mkeller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lehman, Kym

klehman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku

5TH GRADE

NAMEEMAIL
Gumz, Cathy

cgumz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hoffmann, Mike

mhoffman@tustin.k12.ca.us

Hyon, Cheryl

chyon@tustin.k12.ca.us

John, Rachelle

rjohn@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lindauer, Allison

alindauer@tustin.k12.ca.us

Access your teacher's Haiku site.
Haiku