Search

Administration

Administrative

HICKS CANYON ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL  
Vela Deena Principal

dvela@tustin.k12.ca.us

BIO
Braun Kerri Assistant Principal

kbraun@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

HICKS CANYON OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL
Yoakum Connie Office Manager

cyoakum@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kelly Aimee

Office Assistant

akelly@tustin.k12.ca.us

Garcia Guisela Office Assistant

ggarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us

Winneke Nathan Head Custodian

jwinneke@tustin.k12.ca.us

Keller Kelly Health Clerk

kkeller@tustin.k12.ca.us

Cochran Anne Librarian

achochran@tustin.k12.ca.us

Yonowitz Alana Librarian

ayonowitz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sento Kim Food Services

drew@tustin.k12.ca.us

Takahashi Tina Nurse

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Calvario

Annarella
Eric

Cris
Occupational Therapist

COTA (OT Assistant)

ecalvario@tustin.k12.ca.us

cannarella@tustin.k12.ca.us

Griffin Elizabeth Psychologist

egriffin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Chan Cindy Speech & Language Therapist

cchan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Park Rebecca

Special Academic Instruction

rpark@tustin.k12.ca.us