Search

Administration

Administrative

HICKS CANYON ADMINISTRATION

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
VelaDeenaPrincipal

dvela@tustin.k12.ca.us

BIO
BraunKerriAssistant Principal

kbraun@tustin.k12.ca.us


HICKS CANYON OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

LAST NAMEFIRST NAMETITLEEMAIL
Yoakum
ConnieOffice Manager

cyoakum@tustin.k12.ca.us

LeBlancCrystal

Office Assistant

cleblanc@tustin.k12.ca.us

GarciaGuiselaOffice Assistant

ggarcia@tustin.k12.ca.us

WinnekeNathanHead Custodian

jwinneke@tustin.k12.ca.us

KellerKellyHealth Clerk

kkeller@tustin.k12.ca.us

CochranAnneLibrarian

achochran@tustin.k12.ca.us

YonowitzAlana
Librarian

ayonowitz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sento
KimFood Services

drew@tustin.k12.ca.us

Takahashi
Tina
Nurse

ttakahashi@tustin.k12.ca.us

Calvario

Annarella
Eric

Cris
Occupational Therapist

COTA (OT Assistant)

ecalvario@tustin.k12.ca.us

cannarella@tustin.k12.ca.us

Griffin
Elizabeth
Psychologist

egriffin@tustin.k12.ca.us

ChanCindySpeech & Language Therapist

cchan@tustin.k12.ca.us

Park
Rebecca

Special Academic Instruction

rpark@tustin.k12.ca.us