Search

Hicks Canyon Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Open House
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Family Bingo Night
-
Lrg MPR
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Districtwide Internet Safety Meeting for Parents (no teens or children, please)
-
Red Hill Elem Multipurpose Room, 11911 Red Hill Ave., Santa Ana
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hicks Canyon Elementary
    • PTO
    • Minimum Days
    • Non-Student Day
    • Holiday
    • Family Events
    • Testing
    • Start and End of School