Search

Hicks Canyon Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
PTO Mtg
-
Sm MPR
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hicks Canyon Elementary
    • PTO
    • Minimum Days
    • Non-Student Day
    • Holiday
    • Family Events
    • Testing
    • Start and End of School