Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Picture Day
Lrg MPR
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Donuts with Parents
-
Lrg MPR
Fri, Oct 12
PTO Mtg
-
Teacher's Lounge
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Mtg
-
Sm MPR
Sat, Nov 3