Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Book Fair
Sm MPR
Tue, Apr 2
Book Fair
Sm MPR
CAASSPP Testing
Wed, Apr 3
Book Fair
Sm MPR
CAASSPP Testing
Thu, Apr 4
Book Fair
Sm MPR
CAASSPP Testing
Fri, Apr 5
Book Fair
Sm MPR
CAASSPP Testing
Jogathon Kinders/1st Gr.
-
Field
Jogathon 4th & 5th Graders
-
Jogathon 3rd Gr.
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
CAASSPP Testing
Tue, Apr 9
CAASSPP Testing
Wed, Apr 10
CAASSPP Testing
Thu, Apr 11
CAASSPP Testing
School Site Council Mtg
-
Sm MPR
Fri, Apr 12
CAASSPP Testing
5th Graders Visit Orchard Hills
-
Orchard Hills MS
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
CAASSPP Testing
Tue, Apr 16
CAASSPP Testing
ELAC Mtg
-
Sm MPR
Wed, Apr 17
CAASSPP Testing
Thu, Apr 18
CAASSPP Testing
Fri, Apr 19
CAASSPP Testing
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Jogathon Award Assembly
-
Stage - Blacktop
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Mtg
-
Sm MPR
Sat, May 4