Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
School Site Council Mtg #3
-
Conference Room
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
ELAC Mtg
-
Conference Rm
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
2nd Gr Practice Ancester Program
-
Lrg MPR
Thu, Feb 20
Father/Daughter Dance 6:00pm-8:00pm
-
Lrg MPR
Fri, Feb 21
Jog-a-thon Kickoff Assembly
-
Outdoor Stage
Sat, Feb 22