Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
School Photo Make-up Day
-
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
School Site Council Mtg #2
-
Conference Rm
Fri, Nov 8
Team Kids Carnival
-
Playground Blacktop
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Subscribe to Alerts ELAC Mtg #2
-
Conference Rm
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23