Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Color Me Mine Tile Event
-
Lunch Tables
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2