Search

Calendar

Hicks Canyon Elementary School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
5th Grade Outdoor Education Camp
Arrowhead - Pinecrest
Thu, Dec 12
5th Grade Outdoor Education Camp
Arrowhead - Pinecrest
Fri, Dec 13
5th Grade Outdoor Education Camp
Arrowhead - Pinecrest
Sat, Dec 14