Staff

FRONT OFFICE

PrincipalMr. Eric KilianEKilian@tustin.k12.ca.us

Assistant PrincipalDr. Katie MalesKMales@tustin.k12.ca.us

CounselorMrs. JoAnne MotterJMotter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Data ClerkJennifer AguirreJAguirre1@tustin.k12.ca.us

Office ManagerJulie GullionJGullion@tustin.k12.ca.us

SecretaryCindy McCarthyCMccarthy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Health ClerkStephanie PerezSAPerez@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEACHERS

Susan Anthony8th Grade COREsanthony@tustin.k12.ca.us
Liliane AparicioForeign Language laparicio@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephen AstorMath 6 and Math 7sastor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tami Bailey8th Grade Math / AVIDtkasamatsubailey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Grace BibonaRSP (Resource Program Specialist)gbibona@tustin.k12.ca.us
Diana Carroll7th Grade Sciencedcarroll@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Cherbone6th Grade Scienceccherbone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Cook6th / 8th Grade Sciencejcook@tustin.k12.ca.us
Amita Cooper6th Grade Mathacooper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rebecca CorderoMath 7A / Algebra Ircordero@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kathy de Arakal8th Grade COREkdearakal@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tammy Domokos7th Grade COREtdomokos@tustin.k12.ca.us
Janifer Douglas6th Grade COREjdouglas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nanette Ehrhard7th Grade Physical Educationnehrhard@tustin.k12.ca.us
John ErhardChorusjerhard@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim Espinosa7th Grade Mathkespinosa@tustin.k12.ca.us
Renee GonalezHome Economics/Culinary/Yearbookrgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
LaDonna Granito6th Grade CORE / Sciencelgranito@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bill HartmanWood Shopwhartman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Steve Hollingshead
7th Grade CORE / Exploratory / Video Production
shollingshead@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dean Jennings6th Grade CORE/ Leadershipdjennings@tustin.k12.ca.us
David KangArtdkang@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kathleen LewisStrategic Mathkklewis@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kris Lowe8th Grade COREklowe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Katie Magnuson6th Grade CORE/English Lang Devkmagnuson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristen ManciniSDC (Special Day Class)kmancini@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dave MeekSDC (Special Day Class)mmeek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Susan Moffat7th Grade COREsmoffat@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carter Mokhtari7th Grade COREsmokhtari@tustin.k12.ca.us
Eryn O'Day
8th Grade Math / STEM / Exploratory
eoday@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nicole PhotoglouMath 6A / Exploratorynphotoglou@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim Pyle7th Grade Science / STEMkpyle@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kory Rascher8th Grade Physical Educationkrascher@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gisela RiscoSpanish / English Language Devgrisco@tustin.k12.ca.us
Katy Roper6th Grade Physical Educationkroper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tim ThomasBandtthomas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Turner6th Grade COREeturner@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristin Wagstaff6th Grade COREkwagstaff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Conrad Weber8th Grade Sciencecweber@tustin.k12.ca.us



SUPPORT STAFF


Cafe ManagerBarbara Boydbboyd@tustin.k12.ca.us
Digital Learning CoachTiana Johnsontjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

Library Media TechCynthia Riveraclrivera@tustin.k12.ca.us

Plant ManagerFrank Rodriguezfrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us