Staff

FRONT OFFICE

Title Name Email Address
Principal Mr. Eric Kilian EKilian@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Assistant Principal Dr. Katie Males KMales@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Counselor Mrs. JoAnne Motter JMotter@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

     
Data Clerk Jennifer Aguirre JAguirre1@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Office Manager Julie Gullion JGullion@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Secretary Cindy McCarthy CMccarthy@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk Stephanie Perez SAPerez@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

     

TEACHERS

Teacher Subject Email Address
Susan Anthony 8th Grade CORE santhony@tustin.k12.ca.us
Liliane Aparicio Foreign Language laparicio@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephen Astor Math 6 and Math 7 sastor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tami Bailey 8th Grade Math / AVID tkasamatsubailey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Grace Bibona RSP (Resource Program Specialist) gbibona@tustin.k12.ca.us
Diana Carroll 7th Grade Science dcarroll@tustin.k12.ca.us
Christine Cherbone 6th Grade Science ccherbone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Cook 6th / 8th Grade Science jcook@tustin.k12.ca.us
Amita Cooper 6th Grade Math acooper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Cordero Math 7A / Algebra I rcordero@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kathy de Arakal 8th Grade CORE kdearakal@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tammy Domokos 7th Grade CORE tdomokos@tustin.k12.ca.us
Janifer Douglas 6th Grade CORE jdouglas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nanette Ehrhard 7th Grade Physical Education nehrhard@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Erhard Chorus jerhard@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim Espinosa 7th Grade Math kespinosa@tustin.k12.ca.us
Renee Gonalez Home Economics/Culinary/Yearbook rgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
LaDonna Granito 6th Grade CORE / Science lgranito@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bill Hartman Wood Shop whartman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Steve Hollingshead 7th Grade CORE / Exploratory / Video Production shollingshead@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dean Jennings 6th Grade CORE/ Leadership djennings@tustin.k12.ca.us
David Kang Art dkang@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kathleen Lewis Strategic Math kklewis@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kris Lowe 8th Grade CORE klowe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Katie Magnuson 6th Grade CORE/English Lang Dev kmagnuson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristen Mancini SDC (Special Day Class) kmancini@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dave Meek SDC (Special Day Class) mmeek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Susan Moffat 7th Grade CORE smoffat@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carter Mokhtari 7th Grade CORE smokhtari@tustin.k12.ca.us
Eryn O'Day 8th Grade Math / STEM / Exploratory eoday@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nicole Photoglou Math 6A / Exploratory nphotoglou@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim Pyle 7th Grade Science / STEM kpyle@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kory Rascher 8th Grade Physical Education krascher@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gisela Risco Spanish / English Language Dev grisco@tustin.k12.ca.us
Katy Roper 6th Grade Physical Education kroper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tim Thomas Band tthomas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Turner 6th Grade CORE eturner@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kristin Wagstaff 6th Grade CORE kwagstaff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Conrad Weber 8th Grade Science cweber@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
     
     
     
     
     

SUPPORT STAFF

 

Title Name Email Address
Cafe Manager Barbara Boyd bboyd@tustin.k12.ca.us
Digital Learning Coach Tiana Johnson tjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Library Media Tech Cynthia Rivera clrivera@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Plant Manager Frank Rodriguez frodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us