Hewes Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Back to School
8am - 2:38pm
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
PTA Meeting
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Middle School Math Night for parents
Pioneer Middle School
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2