Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
A Parent's Night Out
-
Heritage MPR
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
SOAR Movie Party
-
Heritage MPR
Thu, Dec 13
Coffee With The Principle
-
Heritage MPR
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts No School (Holiday)
-
Heritage Elementary School
Tue, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Wed, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Fri, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Tue, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Wed, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Heritage Elementary School
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5