Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
After School Art
Lunch Tables
After School Basketball
Basketball Courts
After School Bionerd's
Innovation Lab
After School Chess
Heritage Library
After School Tennis
Heritage Courts
Thu, May 2
Coffee with the Principal
-
Heritage MPR
After School Fashion Camp
Innovation Lab
After School Game Time
Heritage Field
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, May 9
Coffee with the Principal/ELAC #4
-
MPR
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Early Dismissal Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Last Day of School/Minimum Day
-
Heritage Elementary School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1