Search

Teachers

Heideman Elementary Teachers

2018-2019

Kindergarten

Luz Cantrell lcantrell@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Falcone kfalcone@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jodi Levesque jlevesque@tustin.k12.ca.us

Melanie O'Connell moconnell@tustin.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Melanie Iames miames@tustin.k12.ca.us

Janelle Parker jparker@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Resendiz jresendiz@tustin.k12.ca.us

Alexis Robby arobby@tustin.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Debra Bessen dbessen@tustin.k12.ca.us

Catherine Lien clien@tustin.k12.ca.us

Rebeca Roumimper roumimper@tustin.k12.ca.us

Afsaneh Borjian aborjian@tustin.k12.ca.us


Third Grade

Summer Peig speig@tustin.k12.ca.us

Emi Anthony eanthony@tustin.k12.ca.us

Alyson Silver asilver@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lori Booy (3rd/4th) lbooy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Lori Booy (3rd/4th) lbooy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sarah Klivans sklivans@tustin.k12.ca.us

K. Renee Sandoval (4/5) ksandoval@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jill Thomas jthomas@tustin.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Marilyn Carter mcarter@tustin.k12.ca.us

Sherry Davis sdavis@tustin.k12.ca.us

Jewel Peeler jpeeler@tustin.k12.ca.us

K. Renee Sandoval (4/5) ksandoval@tustin.k12.ca.us

Special Services

Robyn Barnum - SAI
rbarnum@tustin.k12.ca.us